In The Bellows Grandad
In The Bellows Grandad

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

We are currently performing 'Between the Books' for private school groups in Libraries around the South East.

If you are a School or Library Service and are interested in finding out more please get in touch

 

PAST EVENTS

MAPU Festival. Piazzola sul Brenta, Padua Province, Italy. Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd May.  www.mapufestival.com

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 30th May. www.minack.com 

The Pound, Corsham Saturday 2 April. Performance slots 9.45am-11.30am www.poundarts.org.uk 01249 701628

Salisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury Saturday 2 April. Performance slots 2.45-5.30pm www.salisburyartscentre.co.uk 01722 321744

The Minack Theatre, Porthcurno Monday 4th April. 11.30am-2.30pm. www.minack.com

Little Waves, Hall for Cornwall Tuesday 5th April. 10.30am. www.hallforcornwall.co.uk

Aspara Fest. Evesham, Worcestershire UK. Sunday 5th June. www.asparafest.co.uk

Wimborne Minster Folk Festival. Dorset UK. Saturday 11th June. www.wimbornefolk.co.uk

Sark Folk Festival. Sark, Channel Islands. Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July. www.sarkfolkfestival.com

The Boo Puppet Festival. Waterfoot, Rossendale, Lancashire UK. Sunday 17th July. www.horseandbamboo.org

Minack Theatre.  Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 25th July. 11.30-2.30pm. www.minack.com

Cambridge Folk Festival. Cambridge UK. Friday 29th July. www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk

Suffolk Fun Festival. Easton Farm Park, Suffolk UK. Sunday 31st July. www.suffolkfunfest.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 1st August. www.minack.com

Trebah Gardens. Mawnan Smith, Cornwall UK. Tuesday 2nd August. www.trebahgarden.co.uk

Sidmouth Folk Festival. Sidmouth, Devon UK. Wednesday 3rd August. www.sidmouthfolkweek.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 8th August, Monday 15th August & Monday 29th August. 11.30-2.30pm. www.minack.com

End of the Road Festival, Lamer Tree Gardens, Wiltshire UK. Sunday 4th September. www.endoftheroadfestival.com

Punched. Brighton, UK. Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd October. www.touchedtheatre.co.uk

Bloomsbury Festival, London, UK. Sunday 23rd October. www.bloomsburyfestival.org.uk

Great Ormond Street Hospital, London, UK. Wednesday 26th October

Lands End, Cornwall UK Monday 17th April 2017. www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 29th May 2017. 

                                                                                    Monday 10th July 2017. 

                                                                               Monday 17th July 2017.

                                                                               Monday 24th July 2017. www.minack.com

Lands End, Cornwall UK Tuesday 25th July 2017. www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Babbacombe Model Village Wednesday 26th July 2017 www.model-village.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 31st July 2017. www.minack.com

Bedruthan Steps, Cornwall UK Wednesday 2nd August 2017 www.bedruthan.com

Lands End, Cornwall UK Thursday 3rd August 2017 2017. www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Theatre Royal Brighton. Sussex, UK. Saturday 5th August 2017. www.atgtickets.com

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 7th August 2017. www.minack.com

Bedruthan Steps, Cornwall UK Wednesday 9th August 2017 www.bedruthan.com

Broadstairs Folk Week. Kent, UK. Sunday 13th August 2017. www.broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 14th August 2017. www.minack.com

Bedruthan Steps, Cornwall UK Wednesday 16th August 2017

                                                          Thursday 17th August 2017 www.bedruthan.com

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 21st August 2017. 

Bedruthan Steps, Cornwall UK Wednesday 23rd August 2017 www.bedruthan.com

Lands End, Cornwall UK Thursday 24th August 2017 2017. www.landsend-landmark.co.uk

Hollycombe Steam, Hampshire UK Sunday 27th August 2017 www.hollycombe.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. Monday 28th August 2017. www.minack.com

The Old Coastgaurd Hotel, Mousehole, Cornwall UK Tuesday 29th August 2017 www.oldcoastguardhotel.co.uk

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK.Monday 4th September 2017. www.minack.com

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. www.minack.com

Monday 16th July 2018.

Monday 23rd July 2018. 

 

Brighton Emerge @ The Skiff, Sussex UK www.theskiff.org

Friday 27th July 2018

 

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. www.minack.com

Monday 30th July 2018.

Monday 6th August 2018

 

The Old Coastgaurd Hotel, Mousehole, Cornwall UK www.oldcoastguardhotel.co.uk

Wednesday 8th August 2018 

 

Folkstone Puppet Festival, Kent UK www.folkestonepuppetfest.co.uk 

Sunday 12th August 2018

 

Minack Theatre. Porthcurno, Cornwall UK. www.minack.com

Monday 13th August 2018,

Monday 20th August 2018. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© In The Bellows