In The Bellows Grandad
In The Bellows Grandad

Artistic Directors

Kaile Lucas & Nix Wood

 

In The Bellows: Folk Puppetry Creative Team

Directed by Mark Whitaker www.markwhitakerpuppetry.co.uk

“Blue” written by Hannah Silva www.hannahsilva.co.uk

Puppets by Jude Munden www.judemunden.co.uk

Performed, designed and composed by Kaile Lucas www.kailelucas.co.uk

Performed and produced by Nix Wood www.nixwood.co.uk

Additional Making by Sarah Vigars www.sarahvigars.com

 

Between The Books Creative Team

Directed by Mark Whitaker www.markwhitakerpuppetry.co.uk

Written by Tilly Lunken www.tillylunken.com

Performed, designed and composed by Kaile Lucas www.kailelucas.co.uk

Performed and produced by Nix Wood www.nixwood.co.uk

Co-Producer Vicky Tremain

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© In The Bellows